Murder is Fun Legacy: Meet Marcis.

snapshot_01c2f66e_61c2f66fMeet Marcis.

“You know it’s spelled Marcus, right?”

Oh be quiet. Me player. You Sim. In the game is Marcis!

“And you used thumbnail pictures.”

Do you even understand how many HOURS it took me to find the pictures for your story on my MAC, much less figure out how to upload them? QUIET YOU! Your lucky your getting any face time at all! Your freaking kids (er future kids) are in COLLEGE. I’ll fix it next time. Maybe. If I figure out how!

“And your giving the story way….real smart. I’m just saying.”

I’m going to murder you.

“Yeah. Before I finish college, before I have kids. Brilliant there.”

I hate you.

snapshot_01c2f66e_61c2f83e

So smart alec here is a knowledge sim with some LTW I can’t remember off the top of my head. He has 0 nice points, full neatness, full active, and uh….something else. He will be founding a matriarch legacy. So, girls only. No marriage. Except for Marcis here. He will be marrying his servo.

“Matriarch? So alien babies? Nice. But what if I don’t get abducted….oh wait, you already gave that part of the story away. Idiot.”

I have not played this game in years Marcis, so I am itching to murder. Don’t tempt me. It’s only your first day in college. 

“Blah. Blah. Blah.”

snapshot_01c2f66e_21c2f889

“Rain? Nice! “

I thought so. Your actually a pretty good looking sim, Marky.

“I’m basically a CAS face with cruddy changes….your talent is technically some elses.”

Your lucky I almost like you.

“Should I be thanking you. Bowing down to your greatness?”

Preferably. 

“I’d sooner woohoo the llama.”

snapshot_01c2f66e_a1c2f9e3

Cheating Marcis? 

“As always. Not my fault I have 0 nice points.”

Luckily this sim isn’t to bright. She didn’t catch you.

“I concur. Look at that, we are friends now.”

snapshot_01c2f66e_41c2fa79

For a knowledge sim your pretty freaking stupid. The fridge is like…right behind you. Two steps away.

“Yeah, well. If you had not made me study until I was starving, this wouldn’t have happened!”

Excuses, Excuses Marcis.

snapshot_01c2f66e_a1c2fab2

Like I said. Stupid. I have killed sims for less. Well…I used to. I have not murdered since 2007 .

snapshot_01c2f66e_e1c2fba4

“This is fun. Like…plus three thousand aspiration points fun.”

No. Just no. Term papers are not fun. College research papers are not fun. 

“Bonus points!”

Knowledge sims are so easy to please.

snapshot_01c2f66e_01c2ff26

“If you are going to start murdering sims. Start with that (insert cuss word of choice) cow! Do you SEE what he did!? I have to clean it!”

Tempting Marcis. But not yet. This is a cheat free game this time. No custom content, no boolprop. Nothing. 

“Ugh. I wish you created me in 2007 or before. That thing would be dead. You see my relationship panel? Negative relationship! I would even be willing to smash his urn or kick the tombstone!”

Bet you would. I love mean sims.

snapshot_01c2f66e_81c2ffcc

It takes longer then sims I remember, but Marcis can make friends.

“She smells. Literally. She walks around fumigating the dorm with her stench.”

True. Marcis has currently hates her, for making some type of mess I assume?

snapshot_01c2f66e_61c30235

What are you complaining about now? I’m trying to help you here. Unlimited fall. Cheating or not, I’m not sure. But you skill painfully slow.

“My social bar! It’s like…negative red!”

Then go make friends genius.

snapshot_01c2f66e_21c302d9

See, is that so hard?

“Yes.”

snapshot_01c2f66e_21c30474

“Ehehe….”

Super sneaky there Marky. The entire community lot can see you.

“But…bubbles! And vandalism!”

snapshot_01c2f66e_61c30531

Talk to her! Quick! Right now!

“What’s the rush?”

Secret society! COW PLANT! BONE PHONE!

“I’m not sure what those are, and I’m not sure I want to know.”

Tools of the murder business Marky.

snapshot_01c2f66e_01c3091f

“I’m feeling strangely liberated!”

Apparently I have you alot of outgoing points as well. But really Marky, nobody wants to see that.

snapshot_01c2f66e_c1c30a27

Ugh my camera angles suck. My game crashes if I try and zoom in and use tab. So, its default picture taking for me.

“Your just trying to hide the fact you su….”

Might I suggest you don’t finish that sentence Marky?

“Point taken and noted.”

snapshot_01c2f66e_01c30ccf

“Mmm….”

No Marcis. You can stop spinning that want right now. No woohoo. 

“Fear my wants panel.”

I tremble with fear.

snapshot_01c2f66e_41c30df2

What did I tell you?

“You said no woohoo, what about engagement?”

No Marky poo, your wife has yet to exist. You have to make her.

“Uh…”

snapshot_01c2f66e_61c3100e

“You can kill the whole dorm if you would like. I hate them all. Slobs.”

Oh chill out Marky, another two semesters. You will survive.

“You can only hope!”

snapshot_01c2f66e_01c3119f

“I’m going to vomit. Do these sims not understand the concept of a bath?”

They are college doormie sims Markis, they are stupid AI. Kinda like you.

“But…SHOWER. I do that by myself!”

Because your neat to the point of obsession.

snapshot_01c2f66e_e1c311e8

Last I checked you were a knowledge sim Marcis. 

“Easier access to the secret society and whatever those things you wanted me to steal are.”

You are right. In that case carry on seducing the members.

snapshot_01c2f66e_01c313e5

“Why? I should be skilling! Or doing school work!”

Oh be quiet and build your wife.

“I fail to see how this will help me.”

All in due time Marcis.

snapshot_01c2f66e_21c3145e

“This uh…isn’t exactly what I had in mind.”

Shush you. Be a good sim and go steal me what I need.

snapshot_01c2f66e_c1c314b4

“Yay?”

Quick! While they are distracted! Go get me my cow plant!

snapshot_01c2f66e_61c31544

“Working on the diversion. You can go steal now.”

*click* *steal* *click*

snapshot_01c2f66e_c1c315ce

So much hatred Marcis. 

“If she doesn’t bathe she will find out what a mean sim I really am!”

snapshot_01c2f66e_61c34cfd

Well, that’s not good. Stupid cow. It’s okay though Marcis. That fling isn’t important.

“But…the red rings!:

Get over it. Go beat  her up if you want to.

snapshot_01c2f66e_61c350fa

Marcis…what did you do?

“Influence baby!”

*sigh*

snapshot_01c2f66e_c1c3543e

“So….I built a servo. Can I turn her on now? I have been spinning wants to woohoo all semester.”

No. No. NO!

“But….”

Extreme start Marcis.

snapshot_01c2f66e_21c35a50

“Well, I graduated.”

Indeed Marcis. I can hardly wait for the fun. Seven days of lot living, maybe some pets, alien babies and your wedding to your future servo.

“Uh….well as long as you have my life planned out I guess?”

Darn strait mister.

End part 1

Leave a comment