Murder is Fun Legacy: Chapter 4: Meet Saturn, Venus, and Booger

snapshot_21c35bff_e1c45351

Last time with left the legacy family, twins Venus and Saturn had just been born. Since babies are boring lets skip right ahead to passed that first birthday. Here is Hannah holding Saturn. A huge bug-eyed girl. Since my sim’s cannot marry the father of their future children I have decided to have dual heiresses this generation. Both twins will have  a child once they reach adulthood.

Saturn’s hair is naturally black, I made it red so I could tell the two of them apart. Venus has black hair.

“And I shall remain forever young and beautiful.”

Yeah, I’ll have to deal with that eventually Hannah. Either by death or moving you out, I’m not sure. Or you can just be a legacy slave. You do take good care of the kids.

snapshot_21c35bff_81c453ce

Unlike her twin, Saturn has huge bug eyes. But has a nose. Kinda cute in a frog type of way. And like her father, this little angel has 0 nice points.

“Bugger off voice, I have to learn to walk, talk, and use the potty. You are distracting the Mother Unit.”

Perhaps little demon is more appropriate.

snapshot_21c35bff_a1c453a2

Venus here seems to have pulled a wild card. She has 10 nice points.  Must be those funky alien genetics. I adore her. She is cuter then her sister in my opinion. I find the lack of a nose on an alien sim quite fetching.

“Why thank you voice. My parents and sister do not understand me. They are violent and like to kill. It’s actually quite sad.”

Aww, don’t worry Princess, you always have me.

“Daddy says I should be scared of you.”

Don’t listen to your father. He isn’t very smart. Just saying….

snapshot_21c35bff_41c45456

Again, sorry for the cruddy picture taking. I can’t use the tab key to get closer unless I want my game to crash. Marcis here is actually proving to be a decent parent to the twins. Although Hannah is better. And she isn’t even their biological mother!

“If Mother Unit hears you voice, she won’t be happy. Anyway, she doesn’t like you. I’m not sure I do either.”

Oh be quiet Saturn. Be  a good girl and let your daddy read to you.

snapshot_21c35bff_01c454f3

“Mommy, I love you!”

“Voice, although I detest speaking with you, what is wrong with this fleshy child? It is to vocal, and demands snuggles. I do not snuggle.”

Ten nice points Hannah. Its a concept the rest of you will never understand. You know….being nice?

“The concept is pointless. Anger and violence achieve more.”

snapshot_21c35bff_21c45622

“Freak.”

“Daddy did teach me to speak Saturn!”

Saturn be nice to your sister! 

“But…but….she is TO nice. She should embrace her angry side.”

So says the toddler. I see you spinning up wants to be snuggled. Your *so* mean Saturn. 

snapshot_21c35bff_41c5b169

Venus screams her head off, while Saturn she stands there looking rotten.

“If they don’t hurry up, I’m going to make sure Venus never cries again.”

Pfft. Your all talk kiddo.

snapshot_21c35bff_c1c5b1ce

“Love kitty! My kitty!”

Noodle I feel for you, but at least she doesn’t try and strangle you like Saturn. 

snapshot_21c35bff_21c5b27b

Family togetherness, except the fact that Saturn punches her toys. Little Venus just sits there quietly.

snapshot_21c35bff_01c5b2f9

I wonder if the nanny’s are spreading rumors about us. This one can’t care for the twins if her life depended on it. Which with Hannah living in the house it may. Each nanny has taken it upon herself to poke/slap Hannah. The gate is locked right now lady. I’d watch myself.

snapshot_21c35bff_21c5b432

Hahaha. Justice is sweet Marcis. 

“Ugh. I smell, the kid smells, and I’m starving.”

Your daughter mister.  Clean her up and take care of it.

snapshot_21c35bff_61c5b976

Finally! I hate raising twins, even with two adults in the house. The nanny’s are useless. Or maybe its the fact we have killed a couple.

snapshot_21c35bff_41c5b9ee

Uh. Oops? Showing what a *great* player I am Venus passes out right after growing up, and Saturn is complaining about something. Sorry girls!

snapshot_21c35bff_61c5bb13

“Vacation!!!”

Yes, vacation. The grew up two hours ago and I am forcing them to go on vacation. Mostly to skill. And still no decent face pictures. Oops. 

snapshot_21c35bff_81c5bc05

Here is Saturn, apparently lost in her plot of world domination. Or something.

“I’m debating if its better to cheat at chess, or just knock the pieces of the board if I lose?”

How about being fair?

“No, that’s no fun. Honesty is for losers.”

snapshot_21c35bff_a1c5bc23

And sweet little Venus, who is spinning wants to be best friends with her sister.

“We are going to be the bestest friends ever!”

snapshot_21c35bff_a1c5bcbd

“Saturn, I don’t see Mother doing the cha cha with the grim reaper!?”

“Keep looking, they are RIGHT OVER THERE!” *cheat*

Saturn you are a rotten child. Venus is to nice and naive to call her evil sister out on it.

snapshot_21c35bff_e1c5bd51

I did try forcing the twins to garden for about one day, but got bored pretty quickly. Maybe next generation. I have no desire for plant sims anyway.

snapshot_21c35bff_a1c5bd86

Saturn is also somewhat of a slob. She shovels her food in her face, while Venus takes her time. 

snapshot_21c35bff_41c5be2c

And of course nothing changes with these two. 

“A little lower Hannah, oh baby, that’s the spot!”

“Shall we take this to the bedroom fleshy husband?

“Yeah! You can do that thing you figured out how to do with your electrical current!”

SHUT UP!

snapshot_21c35bff_c1c5be85

Study my minions! STUDY! Marcis earned the fast skilling book case as a career reward. It is great for forcing legacy children to max their skills. All children in the legacy (who will be living on the main lot/going to college) will have maxed skills.

snapshot_21c35bff_41c5c22a

While she is usually a nasty sim, Hannah does have a soft spot for her daughter. 

“Mommy, your the best!”

“Urk…okay fleshy child.”

“Your so silly mommy!”

snapshot_21c35bff_a1c5c262

“You cheat again fleshy child, you will end up with the nanny’s in the back yard!”

“Well, if YOU catch me again Mother Unit I will, I will….uh….”

While her cheating tactics work on Venus, Hannah catches Saturn on her first attempt at cheating. She was not happy with her.

snapshot_21c35bff_41c5c39d

Like her father, Venus cleans constantly. She is mostly cleaning up after her pig of a sister.

“Must get dishes clean, they are SO dirty…”

snapshot_21c35bff_c1c5c590

Okay Hannah since we have this tiny issue of you living forever, time to earn some badges while you are on vacation. And SNAPDRAGONS!

“*lifts middle finger* At least I have some use, yes voice? Oh look at that I am spinning the want to make out with my fleshy husband right now.”

GET BACK HERE! You do NOT get to cancel my commands to make out!

snapshot_21c35bff_21c5c624

Oh no…no no no no NO NO NO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Let me reiterate: NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

I had thought that the sphere pregnancy after alien abduction had been a glitch years ago. I didn’t realize it was in the itunes version to! 

snapshot_21c35bff_81c5c66c

“Hannah is going to love the new slimmer me! Hey did you hear something?”

#$*#($&@#($&~!!!!!!!!!!! No Marcis. I’m going to pretend I didn’t hear a lullaby signaling another pregnancy. While you are on vacation no less! I don’t even think that is supposed to happen! Stupid non-glitch, stupid once fat founder. 

snapshot_21c35bff_41c5c6b6

“You smell something Venus?”

“Flowers?”

You know I never used these when I used to play. I didn’t realize it kept sims pretty much in the green in all moods! Freaking awesome! Now they can keep skilling till they pass out! Skill slaves, SKILL! You will now be seeing snapdragons EVERYWHERE.

snapshot_21c35bff_41c5c77d

“I have a bad feeling…..”

*bangs head on keyboard while screaming* You and me too Marcis.

snapshot_21c35bff_21c5c8f2

“All the woohoo I get is excellent with the fleshy one. Just so you know.”

Do you want to be left out in the rain, forced to swim, or take a shower? If not then I suggest shutting up!

snapshot_21c35bff_01c5c95b

“Well…this sucks.”

Your telling me. You already have two girls! You don’t need another kid! Now you have to leave vacation early because I have no idea what will happen if you have the kid here!

snapshot_21c35bff_81c5cde6

Oops. First think that happens when they come home is we kill the house sitter. Another nanny. Crap.

snapshot_21c35bff_21c5ce9f

“If I could beat you up voice, I would. We have not had any fun since we grew up! I’ve maxed three skills, and have YET to play!”

So is the life of a legacy Saturn. 

snapshot_21c35bff_01c5cecd

Excellent. Aspiration boost.”

Who did you see Hannah?

“Karen Ghast. Guess she may still be angry about dying twice. And me drinking her. She should have considered that before she poked me.”

snapshot_21c35bff_c1c6bafa

“I really don’t want to do this again.”

I would say it was your own fault, but really it’s mine. I didn’t know! I didn’t want another baby! It better only be ONE! Preferably a girl.

snapshot_21c35bff_81c6bb39

A baby boy. Meet Booger. He will not have to skill like his sisters, as he is a worthless boy, and I am going to kill him as a teenager anyway. Black sheep!

“Your talking about murdering my son? What kind of sicko are you!?”

Oh Marcis, you have no idea.

snapshot_21c35bff_a1c6bc2e

“I think you left the gate open Voice. This idiot is dying.”

Oops. Sorry Meadow. I really didn’t mean to kill her. That gate unlocked ITSELF.

“Sure voice, and I have ten nice points.”

snapshot_21c35bff_a1c6bc4e

“Well, that was interesting.”

Sorry Saturn, you didn’t really need to see that. At such a young and tender age.

“Do it again.”

Uh…okay?

snapshot_21c35bff_41c6bc82

Saturn, no playing on the graves of dead people!

“Meh, they can’t tell. Anyway, pretty soon the yard will be filled with neighbors and nanny’s who keep making mommy mad.”

snapshot_21c35bff_41c6bcf5

“Hannah is so hot when she beats people up!”

For the life of me I can’t remember who she beat up. I think it was another nanny. They just seem to be naturally mean, or have a death wish.

snapshot_21c35bff_c1c6bde0

Nor do they have tact. They also enjoy making out in front of the cow plant, and on the graves of the murdered nannies.

“Voice, are you sure I wasn’t adopted?”

Sorry Venus, I saw your daddy give birth to you. No such luck.

snapshot_21c35bff_41c6be2e

Really you guys…this isn’t healthy. At all.

snapshot_21c35bff_21c6bef0

“Get the hell out of my house, and stay away from cow plants.”

I felt bad killing the neighborhood skank. I mean….it was an accident. She went right off to college.

snapshot_21c35bff_41c6c30f

And Booger grew up. Arn’t you a delightfully ugly?

“I don’t wanna die! Kill mommy instead!”

Hmm. Another mean sim. 

snapshot_21c35bff_01c6c47d

And the girls got into private school. We failed by one point the first time. Unfortunately the head master left before I could unlock the cow plant gate.

snapshot_21c35bff_41c6c4d7

You two realize this is the SECOND time Noodle has died? You can stop spinning those wants to rez him RIGHT NOW. Once is more then enough!

End part 4.

Leave a comment